Hairy Hounz

Dog Rescue

Is A Registered Charity, Number 1163727

Please Donate
 

Marley

  About Me

  Breed: Jack Russle x Collie
  Sex: Male
  Age:  8 months (approx)
  Location:   Southampton

Marley here, I'm still waiting for my forever home but I'm having lots of adventures in the meantime. I'm a bit nervous of the big wide world you see, so my foster family are taking me to lots of exciting places to show me that there's nothing to be worried about. I'm getting better but I find people that I don't know a bit scary. I adore people when I get to know them and like to be by their side.

My foster Mum says that I'm looking for a special home so that I will be safe and happy. This is what she says I need.

🐶 Someone with previous dog experience.

🐶 A rural home where I can be exercised off lead without lots of people.

🐶 A fair size garden with 6ft fences. I love to play outside even in the rain and I can jump really high.

🐶 I like older children 11+.

🐶 I could share my home with another dog.

🐶 I currently live with a cat and we are good friends. He doesn't mind that I want to play with him and tells me off when I get annoying. I could live with another cat like this bit if they run, I will chase them.

🐶 I can be left on my own but like to have someone around most the time.

 

Do you have room in your home for me? I'm 9 months old and about the size of a Cocker Spaniel. I do need more training but I don't mean to be naughty and I will be your best friend if you give me a chance.

Love Marley xx

 

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.